We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Belden's Automotive & Tires
210-494-0017
13811 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.566866 -98.482095
http://beldenssa.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
124 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 11/22/2018
  Kenner 11/08/2018
Belden's treated me with the utmost professionalism, had my truck fixed three times faster than the dealership would have and for less money.
  Corey 10/25/2018
Good people! Great service!! ?
  Mary 10/11/2018
Repeat customer. Always taken care of. These folks keep my 11 year old RAV 4 running great.
  Keri 10/11/2018
  Keri 09/06/2018
  Frank 08/23/2018
  Mark 08/10/2018
Great staff. High quality work. Friendly, no pressure, timely service.
  Richard 08/10/2018
Brian and Ryan took great care of my car and answered all of my questions, even the ones that had nothing to do with the repairs they were working on right then. The estimates of work performed were within a few cents and the time to deliver the car was earlier than promised.
  Richard 08/09/2018
  Mike 07/12/2018
  Alfredo 06/14/2018
  Curtis 06/10/2018
Great service as always
  Nick 06/08/2018
Beldens always does quality work on our cars, great communication throughout the process and are always available for questions, concerns, etc. We won't go anywhere else.
  Donald 03/29/2018
  Charlie 03/15/2018
Thank you for repairing our truck. Once again Belden has rescued us from another , impossible find the problem and get us back on the road issue. So ironic that a little mouse could cause so much damage. Thanks to all of great teams in the shop and office staff. Charlie Cantu
  Kasey 03/15/2018
The best experience I have had at an automotive shop. No one wants to get their car fixed because they always feel like they are being lied to or told they need more work than just the reason you brought the car in. That was not the case with Brian Scott. He took his time to understand what I was experiencing with my car. After they looked at may car , Brian called and explained everything that needed to be done to fix the issue. He gave me a price over the phone and that?s exactly what I paid when I picked up my car. I will take my car to Belden?s from now on and recommend them to everyone.
  Power 03/08/2018
Everyone at this shop is very friendly, and knowledgeable. They have gone out of their way at times to fit me into their busy schedule. This goes a long way for me, driving a field service vehicle, to minimize my down time. It has also placed a level of confidence in me, knowing that my vehicle has been serviced properly.
  Douglas 02/15/2018
Great Service.
  Maria 02/01/2018
Staff is very knowledgeable. Very helpful in answering my questions. Quick to give an estimate and they were not pushy. Which is very important when you're doing several things to your vehicle and have to weed out which ones you want done at that time.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-494-0017
near by local auto car shop
13811 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo